Home   :   Founder


The panel of Bharat Gaurav Standard Control Council consists of 7 professionals with decades of exemplary track records from diverse fields of professions including, legislature, bureaucracy, activism, social work and corporate leadership but is limited by these professional domains. The primary function of this body is to provide advisory and guidance to the executive leadership of the organisation.

He is a Member of the Ministry of Railways (ZRUCC), Government of India; Member of the Telephone Advisory Committee (TAC), Ministry of Telecommunications, Government of India; Member of the Quality Council of India; Member of the Delhi Minority Commission's (Peace Committee), Government of NCT of Delhi; and Member of the Indian Council of Cultural Relations (FOF), Government of India. General Secretary of Bharat Gaurav Award Foundation in all these fora, Dr. Yadav is raising the voice of the common man.